All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Locations

Training Management System




Operational

Lab on Demand




Operational

Customer Portal




Operational

Azure Lab Hosting




Operational

AWS Lab Hosting




Operational

US East Datacenter




Operational

US West Datacenter




Operational

EU North Datacenter




Operational

AU East Datacenter




Operational

External Services

1

Upcoming Maintenances

1

Incidents Last 30 Days

0

Maintenances Last 30 Days

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

October 16, 2021 10:00PM - October 17, 2021 8:00AM UTC

Components

Training Management System, Lab on Demand, Customer Portal, Azure Lab Hosting, AWS Lab Hosting, US East Datacenter, US West Datacenter, EU North Datacenter, AU East Datacenter

Locations

Training Management, Lab on Demand, Customer Portal, US East Hyper-V Fabric, US East VMWare Fabric, US East Docker Fabric, US East Overall, EU North Hyper-V Fabric, EU North VMWare Fabric, EU North Overall, US West Hyper-V Fabric, US West VMWare Fabric, US West Docker Fabric, US West Overall, AU East Hyper-V Fabric, AU East VMWare Fabric, AU East Overall, Azure Hosting, AWS Hosting, LabOnDemand API

Description

Please note that Learn on Demand Systems will perform general maintenance on our datacenter infrastructure in all regions on Saturday, October 16 at 6:00pm ET (22:00 UTC) until Sunday, October 17 at 4:00am ET (8:00 UTC). During this time, lab users may experience short, transient connectivity issues while infrastructure fails over to secondary resources. No data for running instances should be affected. Within the same timeframe, we will also perform maintenance on our core infrastructure for Lab on Demand. During this time, connectivity to lab instances may be impacted, and new launches may fail. This should also have no effect on current running instances data.

History

No incidents in the last 7 days